2016 Board of DirectorsAnna Marks, Kate Cromie, Guinevere Anderson, Erin May, Rick Brown, Rachel Gawlas

 

President


Guinevere Anderson

Clark Hill

Regional Marketing Manager

412-394-2318

ganderson@clarkhill.com


President-Elect

Beth Bershok

Herbein + Company

Director of Marketing

412-392-2345 Ext. 205

 

Treasurer

Anna Marks

Houston Harbaugh

Director of Marketing

412-288-2014

marksam@hh-law.com

 

Secretary

Emily O'Neill

Clearview Federal Credit Union

Relationship Development Specialist

412-507-5060

eoneill@clearviewfcu.org

 

Members-at-Large

Debra Spiker

UPS

Professional Services Marketing Manager

304-410-5607

dspiker@ups.com


Jeffrey Durosko

Jeff Durosko Communications, LLC

President

412-635-7229

jeff@duroskopr.com

 

Halley Casey

Clark Hill PLC

Business Development Coordinator

412-394-2551

hcasey@clarkhill.com



Member Emeritus

Rachel Gawlas

Metz Lewis Brodman Must O’Keefe

Director of Business Development

412-918-1116

rgawlas@metzlewis.com




About the roles on our Board of Directors


President
: This is a one-year term serving as the principal officer of the PSMA. The President presides at all meetings of the Board of Directors, serves as the principal spokesperson, appoints all committee chairpersons and in general, performs all duties incident to that of President.

President-Elect: This is a one-year term that automatically assumes the role of President in the subsequent year. In the absence of the President, the President-Elect shall preside at all meetings and carry out any additional Presidential duties.

Treasurer: This is a two-year term that participates in the development of the annual budget, oversees the financial integrity of the PSMA and assures the production of financial reports.
 
Secretary: This is a two-year term. The Secretary shall ensure that the minutes of board are recorded and maintained in the records of the PSMA.

Member-at-Large:
These members are elected for a two-year term. There are no fewer than two and no more than four in any given year.

Member Emeritus:
The Emeritus position is held for one-year immediately succeeding the term as President.


return to top


 
Find out more about PSMA today, email
psma@psmapgh.org.  

PSMA Connect with us on Facebook!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software